This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Natural Resource Conservation and Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Natural Resource Conservation and Management   Tags: forests, great_smoky_mountains, jackson_county, life_sciences, natural_sciences, resource_management  

A guide to Hunter Library's resources in NRCM.
Last Updated: Apr 1, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.wcu.edu/naturalresourcemanagement Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Definitions

Cover Art
Elsevier's Dictionary of Soil Science
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE S592 .C36 2006

Cover Art
Environmental Forensics: A Glossary of Terms
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE KF3775.A68 M67 2000

Cover Art
Oxford Dictionary of Environment and Conservation
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE GE10 .P375 2007


 

Longer Overviews

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Soil Science
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE S592 .S53 2008

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Forest Sciences
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE SD126 .E53 2004

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues
Call Number: FORTHCOMING
Publication Date: 2011
Earlier edition available: WCU REFERENCE GE10 .E52 2000

Cover Art
Environmental Encyclopedia
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE GE10 .E57 2003

 

The Law

Cover Art
Environmental Law Deskbook
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE KF3775 .E47 2000
Main acts and laws by popular name. Includes full-text and digests of recent federal/state decisions, administrative decisions; updates and status reports on pending legislation.

Cover Art
Environmental Statutes Outline: A Guide to Federal Environmental Laws
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE KF3775 .A36924 2000

Environmental Statutes
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE KF3775.A29 U55

Cover Art
Environmental Law Handbook
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE KF3775 .E473

 

Identification Guides

Cover Art
Forest Trees: A Guide to the Eastern United States
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE QK115 .S26 2006

Cover Art
Diseases of Trees and Shrubs
Call Number: WCU REFERENCE SB762 .S56 2005

About Krista

Profile Image
Krista Schmidt

Links

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip