Links to the 4 database options group A folks are using with Padlet:
Education SourceEducation Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The extensive collection includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, and citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a web search engine that finds scholarly literature, including papers, theses, books, and reports. By searching Google Scholar from the library’s webpage, you will have free linked access to the library’s subscription holdings. Other links from Google Scholar may prompt you to pay for articles, but DO NOT PAY for articles. We will help you get the articles you need.
PsycInfoComprehensive, international index to the literature of psychology: journals, dissertations, book chapters, and more. Includes abstracts and links to available full-text articles.
USA.govUSA.gov is a user-friendly entry to United States federal and state government information. From its website: "As the U.S. government's official web portal, USA.gov makes it easy for the public to get U.S. government information and services on the web."USA.gov will help you find government services (for example you can apply for a passport); locate federal and state government agencies and statistics; explore topics; find your elected officials; and more.
Group B - Keywords & Related Topics
Link to the Padlet you will be using to enter your findings: