Economics 304: Econometrics, Dills

The American Economic Association's comprehensive resource to the world's economic literature. Includes the most sought-after economics publications including peer-reviewed journal articles, working papers from leading universities, PhD dissertations, books, collective volume articles, conference proceedings, and book reviews.

Google Scholar is a web search engine that finds scholarly literature, including papers, theses, books, and reports. By searching Google Scholar from the library’s webpage, you will have free linked access to the library’s subscription holdings. Other links from Google Scholar may prompt you to pay for articles, but DO NOT PAY for articles. We will help you get the articles you need.

Google Scholar is a web search engine that finds scholarly literature, including papers, theses, books, and reports. By searching Google Scholar from the library’s webpage, you will have free linked access to the library’s subscription holdings. Other links from Google Scholar may prompt you to pay for articles, but DO NOT PAY for articles. We will help you get the articles you need.

The American Economic Association's comprehensive resource to the world's economic literature. Includes the most sought-after economics publications including peer-reviewed journal articles, working papers from leading universities, PhD dissertations, books, collective volume articles, conference proceedings, and book reviews.

Academic Search Premier covers the expansive academic disciplines offered in colleges and universities. It provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for many journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles.

Search for your topic in the full text of over 2,000 scholarly journals covering over 30 disciplines in the arts, sciences, humanities, and social sciences. JSTOR includes the archival runs of journals, offering cover-to-cover full text back to each journal’s first issue. JSTOR does not usually include the last few years of the journals. Books at JSTOR offers more than 35,000 ebooks from renowned scholarly publishers.

Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 4,500 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines. Note: Edge Browser is not supported.