ProQuest Arts Premium Collection encompasses cross-searchable databases with thousands of journal titles, ensuring deep searches of extensive collections in Art, Design, Architecture, Humanities, Film/Screen Studies, Music, Performing Arts, and more. Consists of 9 databases: •ARTBibliographies Modern (ABM) •Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI) •International Bibliography of Art (IBA) •Arts and Humanities Full Text (A&H FT) •American Film Institute Catalog (AFI) •FIAF Plus •Film Index International (FII) •International Index to Music Periodicals Full Text (IIMP FT) •International Index to Performing Arts Full Text (IIPA FT).
Indexes more than 400 international music periodicals from over 20 countries. Covers all aspects of world music from scholarly studies to the latest crazes. Also includes links to available full-text articles.
Search for your topic in the full text of over 2,000 scholarly journals covering over 30 disciplines in the arts, sciences, humanities, and social sciences. JSTOR includes the archival runs of journals, offering cover-to-cover full text back to each journal’s first issue. JSTOR does not usually include the last few years of the journals. Books at JSTOR offers more than 35,000 ebooks from renowned scholarly publishers.
Academic Search Premier covers the expansive academic disciplines offered in colleges and universities. It provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for many journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles.